Pour On Me (2010)

Bryan Elijah Smith

In cart Not available Out of stock

Released October 1st, 2010. Produced, recorded, mixed & mastered by Bryan Elijah Smith at Empty Sound Productions in Dayton, VA during the Spring & Summer of 2010, 'Pour On Me' consists of 12 original tracks written by Bryan Elijah Smith, except "I'm The Same", which was written, recorded & co-produced by Bryan Elijah Smith & Nathan Moore. It also features accompaniment by Jeff Miller on banjo & backing vocals + Jay Austin on violin.

Read more… close